I agree with Chip Wilson & my thighs touch.

download (7)

” Frankly some women’s bodies just don’t actually work for it. They don’t work for some women’s bodies…it’s really about the rubbing through the thighs, how much pressure is there over a period of time, how much they use it.”

Oh wow, what a jackass, he pointed out that women have different bodies and not all clothing works for them. Did he say “Sorry heffers, you can’t wear my clothing due to your thighs touching.”. Get over yourselves, he stated a fact.

I didn’t even know what the hell Lululemon was until you all began rioting over absolutely nothing. You are getting angry for no reason, misinterpreting his statement, making it sound like he insulted your bodies.

If i’m wearing leggings and my thighs are constantly rubbing when I walk, then it only makes sense that they would eventually tear. Does this mean I am no longer able too wear them? No, it means I may have to purchase a new pair a little more often than a woman with a thigh gap would. Whether it’s lack of poor quality or not, the more pulling on something, the easier it rips. (granted, if I’m paying 100 dollars for these bad boys, I want them too last forever)

Meanwhile, it’s acceptable that stores like Lola Getts Active is exclusively for curvy women but stores such as Abercrombie & Fitch aren’t aloud to exclude curvy girls? (BTW-I don’t shop at A&F)

There are all kinds of stores meant for certain figures , so the fact that Chip Wilson now has to apologize is complete bullshit. You all should apologize to him for twisting his words & also to yourselves for allowing this to offend you.

download (8)

Leave your thoughts on the matter.

XoXo

CitifiedB

5 thoughts on “I agree with Chip Wilson & my thighs touch.

Leave a Reply

